Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (stock code: 00659)

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of CTF Services Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that, for the purpose of complying with the revised Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix C1 to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited to be effective from 1 July 2025, Mrs. Oei Wai Chi Grace Fung ("Mrs. Oei"), an independent non-executive director of the Company ("INED"), has been appointed as a member of the nomination committee of the Company (the "Nomination Committee") with effect from 11 June 2025.

Mrs. Oei currently serves as an INED and is a member of the environmental, social and governance committee of the Company. The Board believes that her extensive experience, expertise, professionalism and global perspective will make valuable contributions to the diversity of the Board.

By Order of the Board CTF Services Limited Dr. Cheng Kar Shun, Henry Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, (a) the executive directors of the Company are Dr. Cheng Kar Shun, Henry, Mr. Cheng Chi Ming, Brian, Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang, Mr. Lam Jim and Mr. Cheng Chi Leong, Christopher; (b) the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. William Junior Guilherme Doo (alternate director to Mr. William Junior Guilherme Doo: Mr. Lam Wai Hon, Patrick) and Mr. Tsang On Yip, Patrick; and (c) the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Shek Lai Him, Abraham, Mr. Lee Yiu Kwong, Alan, Mrs. Oei Wai Chi Grace Fung, Mr. Wong Kwai Huen, Albert, Professor Chan Ka Keung, Ceajer and Ms. Ng Yuen Ting, Yolanda.